Contact Maitahi Outrigger Canoe Club

Maitahi Crews

Contact Maitahi Outrigger Canoe Club

Key Committee contacts:

President: Sean Timoney
E: [email protected]

Vice President: Simone Newsham

Secretary: Natalie Stuart / Jen Arai
E: [email protected]

Treasurer: Simone Newsham
E: [email protected]

Membership: Mars Dempster
E: [email protected]

Safety Officer: Sean Timoney / Evan Hodson
E: [email protected]

Race Coordinator: Tony Davies
E: [email protected]


Our FB page is for club members.

YouTube Channel

Email Maitahi

"*" indicates required fields

This is a*
Privacy Permission*
I'm happy for my submitted data to be collected and stored so that Maitahi Outrigger Canoe Club can respond to my enquiry. Maitahi's Privacy Policy
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


We are based at the Nelson Marina, Akersten St, on the reserve between the boat ramp and the Rowing Club.

Nelson Marina, Akersten St, Nelson, 7010 New Zealand

Maitahi Outrigger Canoe location map